I am 15, Going on 16!!!

Hi guys, Amy here. So I’m officially 15 now (victory lap) and I got really amazing gifts on Thursday. My family brought me a cute pair of wedges which actually are my first ever pair of heels!!! They also bought me a cute purse. I wore the heels to school on my birthday because hey, I’m short and need to look tall enough for my age (You cannot judge me).

short girls

How many of you have to do this (raises hand)

My friend in the bus made me a CUTE card with a cupcake on it. Everyone in school wished me with lots of hugs. Back at home, Amma and Tara bought cake and sweets and everything else I like. My friends in the villa – Shreya and Michelle gave me cards and gifts and Michelle gave me BTS PHOTOCARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are my first ever Kpop merchandise!!! My cousins gave me Codenames (a board game) and a couple of  really pretty T-shirts. Thank you soooo much guys!!!!!!

I also found out that two new students in my bus also like BTS and their bias is V!!!!!!! We kept on talking about BTS for 1 hour nonstop, so much that Tara was sooooo mad at me for fan-girling to this extent. photocards

They are so beautiful. Oh, and the cards too.  

So, other than that, nothing much happened over the week. I’ll write next week with something or the other. Thanks to all those who wished me on my birthday again.

Simply Stating.

 

Leave a comment